Onze medewerkers

Accountants en belastingadviseurs

René Scholten

Vennoot

scholten@hollengort.nl

Richard Vrooijink

Vennoot

vrooijink@hollengort.nl

Thom Westerhof

Accountmanager

westerhof@hollengort.nl

Dirk Jan Pruntel

Accountmanager

pruntel@hollengort.nl

Erik van Oosterwijk

Accountmanager

oosterwijk@hollengort.nl

Sebastiaan Prein

Assistent Accountant

prein@hollengort.nl

Yagmur Cetin

Assistent Accountant

cetin@hollengort.nl

Anne Bootsma

Assistent Accountant

bootsma@hollengort.nl

Bea Ahmetovic

Assistent Accountant

ahmetovic@hollengort.nl

Dorien Lassauw

Assistent Accountant

lassauw@hollengort.nl

Pieter Stork

Fiscalist

stork@hollengort.nl

Jacqueline Slotboom - Maat

Belastingadviseur

slotboom@hollengort.nl

Esther Lesker

Belastingadviseur

lesker@hollengort.nl

Emre Likoglu

Stagiare

likoglu@hollengort.nl

Astrid Huls

Office Manager

huls@hollengort.nl

Arlette Mos

Receptioniste

mos@hollengort.nl

Word jij onze nieuwe collega?

Vacatures

Personele zaken

Bart Polman

Payroll Adviseur

polman@hollengort.nl

Sunita Rambharos

Salarismedewerkster

rambharos@hollengort.nl

Saili Sufyan

Salarismedewerker

sufyan@hollengort.nl

Irma Ellenbroek

Salarisadministratrice

ellenbroek@hollengort.nl

Nicole Kepel

Administratief medewerkster

kepel@hollengort.nl

Ondernemende Consultants

René Scholten

Senior Consultant

scholten@hollengort.nl

Richard Vrooijink

Senior Consultant

vrooijink@hollengort.nl

Neem contact met ons op!